World Library  

Add to Book Shelf
Flag as Inappropriate
Email this Book

Aoki Hagane No Arpeggio 4: Arpeggio of Blue Steel

By Performance, Ark

Click here to view

Book Id: WPLBN0003536113
Format Type: PDF eBook :
File Size:
Reproduction Date: 2015

Title: Aoki Hagane No Arpeggio 4: Arpeggio of Blue Steel  
Author: Performance, Ark
Volume: Vol. 4
Language: English
Subject: Action, Sci-fi, Seinen
Collections: Graphic Novel Collections
Publication Date:


APA MLA Chicago

Ark, P. (2009). Aoki Hagane No Arpeggio 4. Retrieved from

Description: Suddenly, a fleet of ships with mysterious superweapons called the “Fleet of Fog” appeared all around the world. Humanity didn’t have the technology to fight such a fleet, so they were driven out of the sea ... Seventeen years after the battle, for some reason, Gunzou Chihaya and his crewmates aboard the I-401 and the personification (Mental Model) of the I-401, Iona, started fighting the Fleet of Fog..


Copyright © World Library Foundation. All rights reserved. eBooks from Comic eBook Library are sponsored by the World Library Foundation,
a 501c(4) Member's Support Non-Profit Organization, and is NOT affiliated with any governmental agency or department.